Lets move 365: Wicked Chocolate festival at Prahran Market

Wicked Chocolate was a free festival at Prahran Market and everyone enjoyed being out and about and trying lots of yummy chocolate.

 

This was really wicked. Everyone enjoyed themselves and having ice cream on this 23C day. Here I had the buy one get one free which I was willing to use and so I did.

Whilst I didn’t get into the spirit of booze I loved my chocolate ice cream very much. Fritz gelato had won many awards for the best ice cream and I am glad that they are at the Market.

Chapel st Cellars had a Chocolate Martini for $12 but I wasn’t going to have any booze. There was rocky road from Sweet Greek but I’m not a huge fan of Rocky road. However I love a good dark chocolate and a great chocolate fondue with friends, books and red wine on a winters day. When I see a chocolate fondue I can imagine winter and a book club.

There were many free chocolate samples for us to try. As for us we went a bit bananas over them. There were a few ticketed events but they were $22-$45 for a few chocolatey things. And they were sold out very quickly.  People ranted on Facebook about not being able to find lots of chocolatey things but in fact there were many chocolatey things at the trader shops (their actual shops). You just had to keep your eye open.

Chocolate is a good way to distress before the exam and I’m glad that Prahran market decided to hold this event in the weeks leading up to exams. Many thanks Prahran market for this event.

3 comments

  1. Being a blog is short for you need to be up-to-date with everything
    else. Enjoying %BT% taught me to be a few things needed.
    New discovery much more should start treating the thought?))

    Like

  2. This will be a terrific blog, would you be interested
    in doing an interview with regards to exactly how you developed it?
    If so e-mail me!I’d always want to be kept up to date
    on fresh blogs on this web site, saved as a favorite!You have quite interesting
    points. What a good website you might have here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

