Wholefoods supermarket

Wholefoods supermarket is in Moonee Ponds right outside the Junction. Here they sell organic foods at wholesale prices.

I first noticed it when I saw the coffee van one day outside their store. And it was pretty cool. They do have limited seating so most of their customers get takeaway coffees. What would be cool during the winter is for them to sell toasties, raisin toast and banana bread. They don’t do this now as they had just opened.

The service there was friendly and down to earth.

I am in love with cold pressed juice so I got one for $3.50. Unlike normal juices add ins were not extra. I loved the add in of ginger to my juice as it helped to relieve me of my cold and boost my immune system.

Do come here for your juices on your way to work.

Leave a Reply

