Quest Protein Chips

It really tasted like cheese and I couldn’t taste the protein in there. It is said that they had 21.2 g of protein. But it really did not fill me up. It is about $3.50 for one packet at GNC Livewell. I had to have some nuts afterwards to fill me up.

Quest is a protein company which is good for their shakes and bars.

WP_20160627_20_52_48_Pro

I had tried it before at the Fitness and Health expo and really enjoyed them. But the cheese flavour was overpowering.

Leave a Reply

